Events

Check below for a list of Philanthropy Australia events for our members as well as the general public.

Thu 15 Nov

    Family Foundations Network
Nationwide

Wed 14 Nov

Impact Investing Essentials
Hobart, TAS

Mon 05 Nov

    SA Network Meeting
Adelaide, SA

Mon 29 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Perth, WA

Mon 29 Oct

    WA Network Meeting
Perth, WA

Tue 23 Oct

    How to Develop/Evaluate Impact Investing Proposals
Brisbane, QLD

Mon 22 Oct

    Corporate Giving Network Meeting
Melbourne, VIC + Sydney, NSW (+ teleconference)

Mon 22 Oct

    Impact Investing Essentials
Brisbane, QLD

Mon 22 Oct

Global Evidence and Implementation Summit 2018
Mon 22nd Oct to Wed 24th Oct 2018 (3 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Wed 17 Oct

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Sydney, NSW

Tue 16 Oct

    QLD Netwotk Meeting
Brisbane, QLD

Tue 16 Oct

    How to Develop/Evaluate Impact Investing Proposals
Adelaide, SA

Mon 15 Oct

    Impact Investing Essentials
Adelaide, SA

Mon 15 Oct

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Adelaide, SA

Thu 11 Oct

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Melbourne, VIC

Wed 10 Oct

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Brisbane, QLD

Wed 26 Sep

    Ageing, Mental Health & Disability Forum
Nationwide

Wed 19 Sep

    Education Funder Group
Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane + Teleconference

Thu 13 Sep

    Indigenous Funders Group
Nationwide

Wed 05 Sep

  Philanthropy Australia National Conference 2018
Wed 5th Sep to Thu 6th Sep 2018 (2 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Tue 04 Sep

  Pre-conference Masterclasses
Melbourne, VIC

Mon 20 Aug

    Arts Funder Group
Melbourne, VIC + Sydney, NSW (+ teleconference)

Sun 19 Aug

  AEGN Central Australia Field Trip 2018
Sun 19th Aug to Fri 24th Aug 2018 (6 days)
Starting in Alice Springs and finishing at one of Australia’s most iconic natural places, Uluru, this field trip will showcase the environmental wonder that is the vast, arid centre of Australia.
Central Australia

Fri 17 Aug

    Savvy Giving
Melbourne, VIC

Wed 15 Aug

      WA Network Meeting
Perth, WA

Thu 09 Aug

    Family Foundations Network
Nationwide

Mon 06 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Melbourne
Melbourne, VIC

Fri 03 Aug

    Savvy Giving
Adelaide, SA

Wed 01 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Adelaide
Adelaide, SA

Tue 31 Jul

      Advocacy Roundtable
Brisbane, QLD

Fri 27 Jul

    Savvy Giving
Sydney, NSW

Thu 26 Jul

      Australian Philanthropy Awards 2018
Sydney, NSW

Wed 25 Jul

Harvard Club of Australia Non-Profit Leadership Program
Wed 25th Jul to Fri 27th Jul 2018 (3 days)
Sydney conference & training centre, Ingleside

Mon 23 Jul

    Savvy Giving
Brisbane, QLD

Thu 21 Jun

    Indigenous Funders Group
Nationwide

Wed 20 Jun

      Advocacy Roundtable
Melbourne, VIC

Mon 18 Jun

      Advocacy Roundtable
Sydney, NSW

Thu 14 Jun

  Governance Essentials for Charitable Trustees
Sydney, NSW

Wed 13 Jun

  Governance Essentials for Charitable Trustees
Melbourne, VIC

Tue 12 Jun

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Brisbane, QLD

Tue 05 Jun

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Perth, WA

Tue 05 Jun

    How to Develop/Evaluate Impact Investing Proposals
Sydney, NSW

Mon 04 Jun

    Impact Investing Essentials
Sydney, NSW

Mon 04 Jun

AVPN Conference 2018
Mon 4th Jun to Thu 7th Jun 2018 (4 days)
Singapore

Thu 31 May

The Funding Network Brisbane - Live Crowdfunding for Social Change
Clayton Utz, Level 28, Riparian Plaza, 71 Eagle St, Brisbane

Mon 28 May

      For Purpose Network Meeting
Adelaide, SA

Mon 28 May

Communities in Control Conference
Mon 28th May to Tue 29th May 2018 (2 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Benevolent Advertisement

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now